The Place To Buy, Sell & Trade LEGO®
LEGO birthday parties in York
We buy LEGO
LEGO collector shop
LEGO gift vouchers

York Store

Telephone:
01904 690527

E-mail:
york@minifigsandbricks.co.uk

Address: (Print PDF Map)
Cliftongate Business Centre
The Fold Yard, Wigginton Road
York YO32 2RH

May/June Opening

Fri 27th May: 10-5pm (half-term holiday starts)
Sat 28th May: 10-5pm
Tues 31st May: 10-5pm
Weds 1st June: 10-5pm
Thurs 2nd June: 10-5pm (YES we are open!)
Fri 3rd June: 10-5pm (YES we are open!)
Sat 4th June: 10-5pm
Fri 10th June: 10-5pm
Sat 11th June: 10-5pm
Fri 17th June: CLOSED
Sat 18th June: 10-5pm
Fri 24th June: 10-5pm
Sat 25th June: 10-5pm

YouTube Channel

^^ Please like and subscribe:)

Keep Me Updated

Let us keep you updated as soon as we get new collectable Lego® sets, minifigs and collections we get into the shop. Just sign up below:





Birthday Parties

Please visit our party hosts website to learn more about the LEGO® Birthday Parties we can host in our dedicated party space. Watch a video, read reviews and check availability here:

About Us

We think LEGO® is so awesome that we built our own little shop in York, where we specialise in selling minifigures on their own as well as full sets (both new and vintage) and bricks available by the Kg. Our customers are collectors of all ages with many Adult Fans of Lego (AFOL's).

Our other websites (and the products we have designed and developed) include: