The Place To Buy, Sell & Trade LEGO®
LEGO birthday parties in York
We buy LEGO
LEGO collector shop
LEGO gift vouchers

York Store

Telephone:
01904 690527

E-mail:
york@minifigsandbricks.co.uk

Address: (Print PDF Map)
Cliftongate Business Centre
The Fold Yard, Wigginton Road
York YO32 2RH

Aug/Sept Opening

Tues 2nd Aug: 10-5pm
Weds 3rd Aug: 10-5pm
Thurs 4th Aug: 10-5pm
Fri 5th Aug: 10-5pm
Sat 6th Aug: 10-5pm
Tues 9th Aug: 10-5pm
Weds 10th Aug: 10-5pm
Thurs 11th Aug: 10-5pm
Fri 12th Aug: 10-5pm
Sat 13th Aug: 10-5pm
Tues 16th Aug: 10-5pm
Weds 17th Aug: 10-5pm
Thurs 18th Aug: 10-5pm
Fri 19th Aug: 10-5pm
Sat 20th Aug: 10-5pm
Tues 23rd Aug: 10-5pm
Weds 24th Aug: 10-5pm
Thurs 25th Aug: 10-5pm
Fri 26th Aug: 10-5pm
Sat 27th Aug: 10-5pm
Tues 30th Aug: 10-5pm
Weds 31st Aug: 10-5pm
Thurs 1st Sept: 10-5pm
Fri 2nd Sept: 10-5pm
Sat 3rd Sept: 10-5pm
Fri 9th Sept: 10-5pm
Sat 10th Sept: 10-5pm
Fri 16th Sept: 10-5pm
Sat 17th Sept: 10-5pm
Fri 23rd Sept: 10-5pm
Sat 24th Sept: 10-5pm
Fri 30th Sept: 10-5pm

YouTube Channel

^^ Please like and subscribe:)

Keep Me Updated

Let us keep you updated as soon as we get new collectable Lego® sets, minifigs and collections we get into the shop. Just sign up below:





Birthday Parties

Please visit our party hosts website to learn more about the LEGO® Birthday Parties we can host in our dedicated party space. Watch a video, read reviews and check availability here:

About Us

We think LEGO® is so awesome that we built our own little shop in York, where we specialise in selling minifigures on their own as well as full sets (both new and vintage) and bricks available by the Kg. Our customers are collectors of all ages with many Adult Fans of Lego (AFOL's).

Our other websites (and the products we have designed and developed) include: